Youtube Comments

Several months ago I started uploading homemade video’s to Youtube. Like any other fame seeking narcissist I wondered how to increase the number of views my masterpieces receive. So I read Youtube’s helpful suggestions. One of the suggestions was get more involved in the community, leave comments or produce video responses.
Have you ever read any of the comments on Youtube? Any written remark I might make would be stuck between the “You’re a Fag” and “Obama’s the Anti-Christ” comments. I don’t read the written responses anymore. I suspect most people (most people who have graduated the 8th grade anyway) don’t read them either. I’m a firm believer in the freedom of speech but come on, try to make the speech worth listening to.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

